Skip to content

My beautiful days

05/08/2013

page2Tres muchachos my best discovery alcoholic / I on the way to dinner with a friend / My secret beach / Afternoon snack with my husband

pageCherry juice on my balcony / Topless / My mini babies / My living room

10enjoying the summer @ Arrábida beach

9my beach bag from Primark

5 Comentários leave one →
  1. 06/08/2013 17:28

    adorei as fotos, e essas cores!❤

    beijos, G.

  2. 06/08/2013 19:10

    Linda *-*
    Fiquei com vontade de ir à praia também!

  3. 12/08/2013 14:11

    Diiva *-*
    Amei as fotos e o blog *-* se puder da uma olhada no meu http://www.dicasdajuuh.wordpress.com eu sou bem novinha como blogueira mas espero que goste ou se não me de alguns toques ta ? beiJUU

  4. 13/08/2013 14:05

    Fiquei curiosa para provar essa bebida rosa-fofa!

  5. 31/08/2013 00:35

    arrábidaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa❤❤ você está mais que portuguesinha já meu amor!! ahahahahahahh SE ESTÁ!!!

Deixe uma resposta

